Cross Country

This is a general overview of the team!

Race Location Date Time
Brooks Invitational McFarland Park
Florence, AL
Saturday Aug. 27 VG: 8:00am (1A-4A)
VB: 8:30am (1A-4A)
JVG: 10:00am (1A-7A)
JVB: 10:30am (1A-7A)
Chickasaw Trails
Invitational
Oakville Indians
Mounds Park
Moulton, AL
Saturday Sept. 10 VG: 8:30am (1A-4A)
VB: 9:35am (1A-4A)
JVG: 10:40am (1A-7A)
JVB: 10:55am (1A-7A)
Fairview Invitational Fairview Town Park
Fairview, AL
Saturday Sept. 17 VG: 8:30am (1A-4A)
VB: 9:00am (1A-4A)
JVG: 10:30am (1A-7A)
JVB: 10:50am (1A-7A)
Jesse Owens Invitational Oakville Indian
Mounds Park
Moulton, AL
Saturday Oct. 1 VG: 9:30am (1A-3A)
VB: 10:30am (1A-3A)
JVG: 11:35am (1A-7A)
JVB: 11:55am (1A-7A)
Hay of a Run Fairview Town Park
Fairview, AL
Thursday Oct. 6 VG: 4:00pm (1A-7A)
VB: 4:30pm (1A-7A)
James Clemens
Under the Lights
Palmer Park
Madison, AL
Saturday Oct. 8 JVG: 5:30pm (1A-7A)
JVB: 6:00pm (1A-7A)
VG: 6:30pm (1A-4A)
VB: 7:00pm (1A-4A)
Randolph
Invitational
John Hunt Park
Huntsville, AL
Saturday Oct. 15 JVG: 8:00am (1A-7A)
JVB: 8:30am (1A-7A)
VG: 9:15am
VB: 9:45am
NW AL
Championship/OR
Last Chance Inv.
Oakville Indian
Mounds Park/OR
Scottsboro, AL
Thursday Oct. 20 NW AL/Last Chance

VG: 4:00/5:00pm
VB: 4:40/5:30pm

AHSAA Sectionals Palmer Park
Madison, AL
Thursday Oct. 27 TBA
AHSAA State
Championships
Oakville Indian
Mounds Park
Moulton, AL
Saturday Nov. 5 TBA

Here are the team’s Stats